Employee

Employee

Commissioner's:

Don Ebert                         

debert@clearwatercounty.org
John Smith        

jsmith@clearwatercounty.org

Rick Winkel                 

rwinkel@clearwatercounty.org

 

         Commissioner's 
         Staff:

Shelly Donner                      sdonner@clearwatercounty.org

    
Assessor's Department:

Susan Spencer                         sspencer@clearwatercounty.org
Krista Mincolla kmincolla@clearwatercounty.org
Jenny Nalder jnalder@clearwatercounty.org
Carolyn Steiner csteiner@clearwatercounty.org
Lauren Routh lginter@clearwatercounty.org
Mary Lewis    mlewis@clearwatercounty.org

               DMV:         

Cindy Haskett                         chaskett@clearwatercounty.org 
Shirley Roane             sroane@clearwatercounty.org
Tammy Lichti  tlichti@clearwatercounty.org  

Auditor's Department:

Carrie Bird                              cbird@clearwatercounty.org
Amanda Brewer                   abrewer@clearwatercounty.org
Julie Castle jcastle@clearwatercounty.org
Erica Holland    
eholland@clearwatercounty.org
Sarah Hiskett shiskett@clearwatercounty.org

               Social Services:

Debbie Haskins                         dhaskins@clearwatercounty.org
   

GIS/Rural Addressing Department:

Kim Burger            kburger@clearwatercounty.org
Lauri Stifanick                lstifanick@clearwatercounty.org
                                               

Building & Planning Department:

Bobbi Kaufman                        bkaufman@clearwatercounty.org
Bob Hardy                         bp@clearwatercounty.org
   

Emergency Management Department:

Don Gardner                         dgardner@clearwatercounty.org
   

Juvenile Services Department:

Alana Curtis                    acurtis@clearwatercounty.org
Christine Erbst cerbst@clearwatercounty.org
                           

Court Clerks Department:

Christy Gering                          cgering@clearwatercounty.org
Lisa McMillan lmcmillan@clearwatercounty.org 
Kalee Johnson kjohnson@clearwatercounty.org
Katie Profitt  kprofitt@clearwatercounty.org 
Barbie Deyo           bdeyo@clearwatercounty.org
Abbi Hills ahills@clearwatercounty.org
   

Road & Bridge Department:

Cassie Bansemer                        cbansemer@clearwatercounty.org
Dave Holland            dholland@clearwatercounty.org
Pam Jones pjones@clearwatercounty.org

Treasurer's Department:

Dawn Erlewine                         derlewine@clearwatercounty.org
Wendy Ray                     

wray@clearwatercounty.org

Kathy M. Miller

kmmiller@clearwatercounty.org

Prosecutor's Department:

Clayne Tyler                              ctyler@clearwatercounty.org
Lori Gilmore lgilmore@clearwatercounty.org
Sharon Haines syork@clearwatercounty.org
Allison Stensrude astensrude@clearwatercounty.org
Kelly Schmittou kmiller@clearwatercounty.org

Sheriff's Department:

Chris Goetz                           cgoetz@clearwatercounty.org
   
Helen Clark hclark@clearwatercounty.org
Mitch Jared mjared@clearwatercounty.org
Mike Deitrick         mdeitrick@clearwatercounty.org
Mandy Barlow abarlow@clearwatercounty.org

Weed Department:

Denny Williams

dennyw@cebridge.net