Employee

Employee

Commissioner's:

*Rick Winkel                      

rwinkel@clearwatercounty.org 
*John Smith        

jsmith@clearwatercounty.org

*Mike Ryan              

mryan@clearwatercounty.org

 

         Commissioner's 
         Staff:

Shelly Donner                      sdonner@clearwatercounty.org

        Human Resourses:                   

Debbie Borders                  
dborders@clearwatercounty.org  

                  

Assessor's Department:

*Susan Spencer                         sspencer@clearwatercounty.org
Jenny Hunt jhunt@clearwatercounty.org
Carolyn Young cyoung@clearwatercounty.org
Lauren Routh lginter@clearwatercounty.org
Mary Lewis    mlewis@clearwatercounty.org
 Cathi Lane clane@clearwatercounty.org

               DMV:         

Cindy Haskett                         chaskett@clearwatercounty.org 
Shirley Roane             sroane@clearwatercounty.org
Tammy Lichti  tlichti@clearwatercounty.org  

Auditor's Department:

*Carrie Bird                              cbird@clearwatercounty.org
Amanda Brewer                   abrewer@clearwatercounty.org
Jo Ann Davis jdavis@clearwatercounty.org
 Bobby Holland bholland@clearwatercounty.org
Jessica Ruppe jruppe@clearwatercounty.org   

               Social Services:

Debbie Borders                         dborders@clearwatercounty.org
   

GIS/Rural Addressing Department:

Kim Burger                kburger@clearwatercounty.org
Lauri Stifanick                    lstifanick@clearwatercounty.org
                                               

Building & Planning Department:

Kelly C. Coursey kcoursey@clearwatercounty.org 
Bobbi Kaufman                        bkaufman@clearwatercounty.org
Bob Hardy                         bp@clearwatercounty.org
   

Emergency Management Department:

Don Gardner                         dgardner@clearwatercounty.org
   

Juvenile Services Department:

Alana Curtis                    acurtis@clearwatercounty.org
Christine Erbst cerbst@clearwatercounty.org
                           

Court Clerks Department:

Christy Gering                          cgering@clearwatercounty.org
Kalee Johnson kjohnson@clearwatercounty.org
Katie Profitt  kprofitt@clearwatercounty.org 
Abbi Hills ahills@clearwatercounty.org
 
 

Road & Bridge Department:

Rudy Knapik                            rknapik@clearwatercounty.org
 Pam Jones pjones@clearwatercounty.org

Solid Waste:

                         Janelle Smith                                 jlsmith@clearwatercounty.org                                               


Treasurer's Department:

*Dawn Erlewine                         derlewine@clearwatercounty.org
Sandy Peters

speters@clearwatercounty.org

Cindy Teel                      

cmiller@clearwatercounty.org

Prosecutor's Department:

*Clayne Tyler                              ctyler@clearwatercounty.org
Lori Gilmore lgilmore@clearwatercounty.org
Sharon Haines syork@clearwatercounty.org
Allison Stensrude astensrude@clearwatercounty.org
Kelly Schmittou kmiller@clearwatercounty.org

Sheriff's Department:

*Chris Goetz                           cgoetz@clearwatercounty.org
Mitch Jared mjared@clearwatercounty.org  
Helen Clark hclark@clearwatercounty.org
Mandy Barlow abarlow@clearwatercounty.org

Weed Department:

Denny Williams

   dennyw@cebridge.net

Extension Office:
                              William Warren                             williamw@uidaho.edu 
                              Meladi Page                            mpage@uidaho.edu
                              Erin Rodgers                             erodgers@uidaho.edu

                 *Elected Official